Managing Director and Owner

Johan Bosman
johanb@adventurebootcamp.co.za

Marketing

Our ABC campers are always interested in hearing about products or services. If you would like to send samples or be a sponsor of ABC, please contact our marketing ladies to send you our rate cards.


Marketing Manager

Alisha Crous
alisha@adventurebootcamp.co.za

Marketing Assistant

Shannon Scholtz
shannon@adventurebootcamp.co.za

Client Service

If you need to know anything about your registration or our franchise opportunities these are the ladies who will assist you. You can be sure you are in good hands! Without them running things behind the scenes, ABC wouldn't be as wonderfully organised as it is.


Franchise and CS Manager

Jackie Alexander
Client Relations Specialist Cape region
jackiea@adventurebootcamp.co.za

Customer Relations Specialist

Roxy Smith
Kwa Zulu Natal, Pretoria & Outerlying areas
roxy@adventurebootcamp.co.za

Customer Relations Specialist

Charlyn Jansen
Johannesburg
charlyn@adventurebootcamp.co.za

Finance


Financial Manager

Jaco de Kock
jaco@adventurebootcamp.co.za

 
Camp Info | Camp Locations | Pricing | FAQ | Terms and Conditions | Liability Release

Copyright © All Rights Reserved. 2005-2017 Adventure Boot Camp CC.